Replica Digital Print & Copy
Located on Miramar Road, we are the answer to all of your printing and copying needs in San Diego.
858.457.9500

Reviews

17 Reviews | Write a Review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to thank you for the great work of you and your team…and even before our requested date!

Jun 4, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Mary Jo and Ajay,

I just want to personally thank the two of you for going above and beyond the call of duty here. This goes a long way in my book and I appreciate everything that you are doing to make sure our upcoming events are successful. It means the world to me.

May 20, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks very much for getting the new booklets and brochures done so fast. We haven’t looked through all of them yet but the first few of each look very good. We’ll be handing them out to our advisors tomorrow for their review and I will be proud to hand them out!

May 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you SO much for turning this around so quickly. You are seriously the best. I have a lot of upcoming events that will require printing and will definitely bring everything your way.

Thanks again. Hope you are having a nice Friday and looking forward to the weekend!

Mar 9, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Over the years, W of San Diego has sent you many different print jobs for our clients from time to time. Last year we did more than $ worth of work with Replica! The service our office has received from you has been fantastic.

We’d love to keep using your printing services, since we appreciate your close location, quick service and quality results.

Thanks!

Feb 28, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear A.J. and Team,

I wanted to write you this note to thank you and your team for a job well done. The latest job you did for us was excellent.  I did not find any errors or mistakes.  The books looked good and I would be proud to send them to our clients.

Please give my special thanks to Angel.  He has followed the instructions perfectly.  I appreciate his attention to details, particularly since the whole job was sent electronically. 

You and your team have raised the bar on the quality of work.  I have no doubt that this will be what I can expect from now on.

So, a heartfelt thanks to you and your team.  Please give a pat on the back to each one that worked on this job.  You have a courteous and efficient team.  Keep up the good work.

Sincerely Yours,

Feb 19, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just wanted to say thank you again for your part in the production of our annual report. You'll be happy to know that I've given out ALL of your business cards to others who have been impressed with the printed version and wanted to know who we used -- all outside of my department too!

Feb 23, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

You won the race!  Thank you so much for your awesome service today, Ajay.  I really appreciate all that you did to make this happen.

Pleasure doing business with you, sir!

Feb 8, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

AJ and Replica Team -

I just wanted to take a moment to say 'Thank You' for all of your hard work at helping us get our Budget Books printed and bound. Your team's diligent commitment to accuracy and quality work impresses us over and over again. Please know that we appreciate the great service that you provide. Thank you, thank you and thank you!

There are very few office copy/services companies that provide the comfort of knowing that when we send an order to you, we get back a better product than we gave.  Thank you again.

Jan 24, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks so much for the quick turn on the projects today. You continue to amaze us with your speed and attention to detail. We appreciate all that you do!

17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Hours of Operation

9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Sunday

7:00 AM to 8:00 PM Monday

7:00 AM to 8:00 PM Tuesday

7:00 AM to 8:00 PM Wednesday

7:00 AM to 8:00 PM Thursday

7:00 AM to 8:00 PM Friday

9:00 AM to 5:30 PM Saturday